Rice Midstream Partners LP (RMP) Is At $20.57 Formed Wedge; Suncor Energy Inc. (SU) Had 12 Analysts Last Week

Rice Midstream Partners LP (RMP) formed wedge up with $22.42 target or 9.00% above today’s $20.57 share price. Rice Midstream Partners LP (RMP) has $2.10B valuation. The stock increased 0.10% or $0.02 during the last trading session, reaching $20.57. About 327,396 shares traded. Rice Midstream Partners LP (NYSE:RMP) has risen 42.06% since December 25, 2016 and is uptrending. It has outperformed by 25.36% the S&P500.

Among 15 analysts covering Suncor Energy Inc. (NYSE:SU), 12 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 3 Hold. Therefore 80% are positive. Suncor Energy Inc. had 25 analyst reports since July 21, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. National Bank Canada upgraded the stock to “Outperform” rating in Friday, October 30 report. The firm has “Outperform” rating by Macquarie Research given on Thursday, October 27. Macquarie Research downgraded the shares of SU in report on Tuesday, January 24 to “Neutral” rating. Morgan Stanley maintained Suncor Energy Inc. (NYSE:SU) on Friday, October 13 with “Overweight” rating. The company was maintained on Wednesday, September 16 by Citigroup. TD Securities downgraded Suncor Energy Inc. (NYSE:SU) on Thursday, November 16 to “Hold” rating. The company was upgraded on Thursday, December 1 by Desjardins Securities. The firm has “Buy” rating given on Friday, August 19 by Bank of America. The rating was downgraded by Citigroup to “Neutral” on Wednesday, April 20. The rating was upgraded by Edward Jones on Tuesday, November 21 to “Buy”. See Suncor Energy Inc. (NYSE:SU) latest ratings:

21/11/2017 Broker: Edward Jones Old Rating: Hold New Rating: Buy Upgrade
16/11/2017 Broker: Piper Jaffray Rating: Buy New Target: $42.0
16/11/2017 Broker: TD Securities Old Rating: Buy New Rating: Hold Downgrade
13/10/2017 Broker: Morgan Stanley Rating: Overweight Old Target: $48 New Target: $52 Maintain
27/06/2017 Broker: National Bank Canada Rating: Outperform Initiates Coverage On

Analysts await Rice Midstream Partners LP (NYSE:RMP) to report earnings on February, 28. They expect $0.39 earnings per share, down 15.22% or $0.07 from last year’s $0.46 per share. RMP’s profit will be $39.89M for 13.19 P/E if the $0.39 EPS becomes a reality. After $0.48 actual earnings per share reported by Rice Midstream Partners LP for the previous quarter, Wall Street now forecasts -18.75% negative EPS growth.

Among 10 analysts covering Rice Midstream Partners (NYSE:RMP), 2 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 8 Hold. Therefore 20% are positive. Rice Midstream Partners had 34 analyst reports since August 7, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. The firm has “Hold” rating by RBC Capital Markets given on Sunday, October 1. The rating was maintained by RBC Capital Markets with “Hold” on Sunday, August 27. The stock of Rice Midstream Partners LP (NYSE:RMP) has “Hold” rating given on Thursday, August 24 by Stifel Nicolaus. The firm has “Sector Perform” rating given on Monday, June 26 by Howard Weil. Goldman Sachs reinitiated the stock with “Buy” rating in Monday, November 7 report. The rating was maintained by RBC Capital Markets with “Hold” on Sunday, November 5. The rating was initiated by Stifel Nicolaus on Thursday, March 17 with “Buy”. The stock of Rice Midstream Partners LP (NYSE:RMP) earned “Overweight” rating by Mitsubishi UFJ on Thursday, September 1. The stock of Rice Midstream Partners LP (NYSE:RMP) earned “Hold” rating by Stifel Nicolaus on Thursday, July 20. The firm has “Outperform” rating given on Monday, August 10 by Roth Capital.